Yhteystiedot

Helsingin toimipiste

Sienitie 56, 00760 Helsinki
Puh. 0207 983 980
hallinto@rtj-siivous.fi

Jake Welin
Toimitusjohtaja
0400 441 458
jake.welin@rtj-siivous.fi

Vesa Eloranta
Työpäällikkö
0400 403 575
vesa.eloranta@rtj-siivous.fi

Juhani Toivonen
Työpäällikkö
0400 405 654
juhani.toivonen@rtj-siivous.fi

Jere Welin
Työkonevuokraus- ja palveluvastaava
040 707 5160
jere.welin@rtj-siivous.fi

Taina Kujanpää
Toimistosihteeri
0400 405 655
taina.kujanpaa@rtj-siivous.fi

Turun toimipiste

Ratapihankatu 53 A
20100 Turku
040 824 8888

Jati Meling
Aluepäällikkö
040 579 6360
jati.meling@rtj-siivous.fi

Elena Hokkanen
HR-koordinaattori
040 129 1560
elena.hokkanen@rtj-siivous.fi

Teija Tuuri
Myyntikoordinaattori
040 129 2119
teija.tuuri@rtj-siivous.fi

Tampereen toimipiste

Tampellan esplanadi 8 B 38
33100 Tampere
044 4000 112

Jati Meling
Aluepäällikkö
040 579 6360
jati.meling@rtj-siivous.fi

Piia Pouhakka
HR-koordinaattori
+358 44 077 2720
piia.pouhakka@canvas.fi

Emilia Trast
HR-koordinaattori
+358 44 098 0050
emilia.trast@canvas.fi

Ota yhteys

    Lomakkeen lähettämällä hyväksyt tietosuojaselosteemme.

    Valikko